Newcomer questions: Show documentation command p

hi, I am new to Intag, and have some questions. When I say the command “show documentation” it takes me to the website for video LAN, which is another application I have on the computer, instead of taking me to the documentation for Intag. How do I fix this, please? Thanks. Also, I’d like to be able to print out the list of the different commands, rather than only be able to refer to it on the computer screen. How do I do this, also, please? Thanks, Katherine.

When I say the command “show documentation” it takes me to the website for video LAN,

The command for the Intag product is "show documentation folder"
It should bring you to the
C:ProgramDataVoiceTeachIntagDocumentation
directory.
The command seems to be working. Will test on other computers.

> Also, I’d like to be able to print out the list of the different commands,
The documentation folder contains a few command lists saved as pdf files, e.g., Intag command list.pdf.
Let me know what other command lists you’d like to see and we’ll make pdf files of at least some of them.
We’d like to allow users to print out command lists in a future release but it may be a few months before we can change our code.

RonK2017-01-03 09:47:29

Katherine,

The command “Show documentation” works in VoiceComputer, but it appears to be misfiring in InTags. Try saying “show documentation folder”. That command works in both InTags and VoiceComputer.

Once you get to the documentations folder, you will be able to view or print out any of the PDF files that you were looking for as far as the commands are concerned.

Addendum: I missed where Ron indicated that the “show documentation folder” is the command for InTags.
However, since “show documentation” is misfiring for you, answer a couple questions for me:
1. What version of Windows are you using?
2. What version of Dragon are you using?