Enable/disable commands

On the topic of enabling/disabling commands, I have discovered that commands I thought I had disabled e.g. global commands 1, MS Word, etc. are enabled again after I restart voice computer. Kind of defeats the purpose, don’t you think?

We should fully document the enable / disable command box.


Office commands and some global commands are never completely disabled, except if you manually delete the commands lists in the custom directory. I’ve never bothered to correct this because the few extra commands would make no difference in the performance of the product.