The Voice Computer Forum visit our website at www.voicecomputer.com

Forum Home Forum Home > Speech Recognition > VoiceComputer
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Change shortcut used by VC microphone for 'activat
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedChange shortcut used by VC microphone for 'activat

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
jungar View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 07 Mar 2019
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jungar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Change shortcut used by VC microphone for 'activat
    Posted: 23 Oct 2019 at 8:54am
Is it possible to change the shortcut that is sent when you do a 'activate microphone'?  

I changed my Dragon configuration to use {ctrl}+{numpad +} which works fine, but activate microphone seems to still be sending just the {numpad +} .
Back to Top
RonK View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: 07 Jan 2010
Points: 988
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RonK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2019 at 7:23pm
It used to be possible to do this but no longer.
It's going to take a while to check into this...

Ron

VoiceComputer Developer
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.219 seconds.